Le personnel

mardi 4 février 2014

Direction - Secrétariat

 Danielle Dowek Danielle Dowek (DR)
ISMO/LUMAT
Bât. 350
01 69 15 76 72
danielle.dowek@u-psud.fr

Chantal Jucha Chantal Jucha
Secrétaire gestionnaire CLUPS/LUMAT
Bât. 106 arrière
01 69 15 50 40
chantal.jucha@u-psud.fr

CLUPS

JPEG - 430.1 ko Guillaume Dupuis (MCF)
CPBM
Bât. 106 arrière
01 69 15 36 23
guillaume.dupuis@u-psud.fr

Sandrine Lécart Sandrine Lécart (IR)
CPBM
Bât. 106 arrière
01 69 15 31 05
sandrine.lecart@u-psud.fr

JPEG - 15.1 ko Moana Pittman (IR)
LASERIX
Bât. 208
01 64 46 89 05
moana.pittman@u-psud.fr

JPEG - 107 ko Elsa Baynard (IE)
LASERIX
Bât. 208
01 64 46 85 54
elsa.baynard@u-psud.fr

DTPI

David Heurteau David Heurteau (IR)
Bât. 351
01 69 15 32 13 – 01 69 15 75 66
david.heurteau@u-psud.fr

JPEG - 25.9 ko Franco Pontiggia (AI)
Bât. 351
01 69 15 32 13 – 01 69 15 63 91
franco.pontiggia@u-psud.fr

GMPCS

Philippe Dos Santos Philippe Dos Santos (IE)
GMPCS
Bât. 210
01 69 15 82 55
philippe.dos-santos@u-psud.fr


Navigation

Articles de la rubrique

  • Le personnel

Annonces

Conseil FR LUMAT (07/09/2017)

Dépenses FR LUMAT

PDF - 48.4 ko
PDF - 65.5 ko

Bilan des dépenses MésoLUM

PDF - 530.4 ko